Saltford Parish Councillors

Following the elections held on 2nd May 2019, 11 Councillors were elected to Saltford Parish Council.

Register of Interests for each Councillor will be made available as soon as possible.

If you wish to contact any of the Councillors please use the details below, alternatively you can contact Councillors care of the Parish Clerk using details on the 'Contact Us' page.

Parish Councillors do not receive any payment for being elected Members and offer their time voluntarily for the benefit of the local community.

B&NES Council Saltford Ward Councillor contact details are also below.

Councillor Chris Warren
Chair of Council

Member of Planning Committee

Register of Interests (pending)

 6 High Street, Saltford BS31 3ED

Tel: 07719 445477

Email: chris.warren@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor Adrian Betts
Vice Chair of Planning Committee

Register of Interests (pending) 

Profile

 

Resident in Saltford, c/o SPC Office

Email: adrian.betts@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

            

Councillor Marie Carder

Register of Interests (pending)

 

 

Resident in Saltford, c/o SPC Office

Tel: 07969 099602

Email: marie.carder@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk 

 

Councillor Will Feay

Register of Interests (pending)

 

 

Resident in Saltford, c/o SPC Office

Email: will.feay@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk 

Councillor Jon Godfrey
Member of Planning Committee

Register of Interests (pending)

Profile

 

Resident in Saltford, c/o SPC Office

Tel: 07973 115183

Email: jon.godfrey@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor Gary Graveling

Register of Interests (pending) 

 

 

Resident in Saltford, c/o SPC Office

Tel: 07942 988988

Email: gary.graveling@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Harding
Vice-Chair of Council & Chair of Planning Committee

Register of Interests 

Profile

 

Resident in Saltford, c/o SPC Office

Tel: 07814720763

Email: phil.harding@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor Duncan Hounsell

Member of Planning Committee

Register of Interests            

Profile      

 9 Montague Road, Saltford, BS31 3LA

Tel: 07919 927087

Email: duncan.hounsell@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor Adam Rees-Leonard

Register of Interests (pending)

 

 

Resident in Saltford, c/o SPC Office

Emailadam.rees-leonard@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk 

Councillor Robert Taylor
Member of Planning Committee

Register of Interests (pending) 

Profile

 

Resident in Saltford, c/o SPC Office

Tel: 07986 224163

Email: rob.taylor@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor Sally Turner

Register of Interests (pending) 

 

Resident in Saltford, c/o SPC Office 

Tel: 07855 361254

Email: sally.turner@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk  

Parish Council elections for the 11 Parish Councillor posts are held every four years.

The most recent elections for Saltford Parish Council were held on 2nd May 2019, results can be found here 

 

 Bath & North East Somerset Ward Councillors for Saltford ward

            Councillor Duncan Hounsell              

9 Montague Road, Saltford, BS31 3LA 

Tel: 07919 927087

Email: duncan_hounsell@bathnes.gov.uk

Click here for further information 

Councillor Alastair Singleton

Manor Farm House, Chewton Keynsham, Bristol BS31 2SU

Tel: 07594 162708

Email: alastair_singleton@bathnes.gov.uk

Click here for further information 

All Councillors are available to listen to your concerns.

The Council’s Code of Conduct is available here.

Any complaints that a Member may have breached the Code of Conduct should be sent to Bath & NE Somerset’s Standards Committee, c/o Monitoring Officer, 3rd Floor Riverside, Keynsham BS31 1LA