Saltford Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors do not receive any payment for being elected Members and offer their time voluntarily for the benefit of the local community.

Councillor Chris Warren
Chair of Council

Member of Planning Committee

Register of Interests 

6 High Street, Saltford, BS31 3ED
Tel: 07719 445477

Email: chris.warren@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor Adrian Betts
Vice Chair of Planning Committee
Register of Interests                

Profile

 

76 Manor Road, Saltford, BS31 3AB

Email: adrian.betts@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

            
Councillor Ben Eve
Register of Interests
 25 Claverton Road, Saltford, BS31 3DW
Tel: 07847 391414

Email: ben.eve@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor Jon Godfrey
Member of Planning Committee
Register of Interests               

Profile

 The Tunnel House, High Street, Saltford, BS31 3BF
Tel: 07973 115 183

Email: jon.godfrey@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor Phil Harding
Vice-Chair of Council & Chair of Planning Committee
Register of Interests               

Profile

  27 Anson Close, Saltford, BS31 3DY
Tel: 07814720763

Email: phil.harding@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor Duncan Hounsell

Member of Planning Committee
Register of Interests                

Profile      

  9 Montague Road, Saltford, BS31 3LA
Tel: 01225 872870

Email: duncan.hounsell@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor James Macnaughton
Register of Interests 
 c/o Parish Office, Saltford Library, 478a Bath Road, Saltford, Bristol BS31 3DJ
Tel: 01225 873300

Email: james.macnaughton@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor Liz Macnaughton
Register of Interests 
 c/o Parish Office, Saltford Library, 478a Bath Road, Saltford, Bristol BS31 3DJ
Tel: 01225 873300

Email: liz.macnaughton@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor Kyle Rice
Member of Planning Committee
Register of Interests
 41 Stratton Road, Saltford, BS31 3BW
Tel: 07878696169

Email: kyle.rice@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor Robert Taylor
Member of Planning Committee
Register of Interests                

Profile

 4 Manor Road, Saltford, BS31 3DL
Tel: 01225 872033

Email: rob.taylor@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor Farida Wilson
Register of Interests                

Profile

 

528 Bath Road, Saltford, BS31 3JL
Tel: 01225 358061


Email: farida.wilson@saltfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

 

 

  

Parish Council elections for the 11 Parish Councillor posts are held every four years

 

 Bath & North East Somerset Ward Councillors for Saltford ward

Councillor Emma Dixon

4 Lawson Close, Saltford, BS31 3LB
Tel: 01225 340588
Email: emma_dixon@bathnes.gov.uk 
Councillor Francine Haeberling

11 Grange Road, Saltford, BS31 3AH
Tel: 01225 872199
Email: francine_haeberling@bathnes.gov.uk

All Councillors are available to listen to your concerns at any time.

The Council’s Code of Conduct is available here.

Any complaints that a Member may have breached the Code of Conduct should be sent to Bath & NE Somerset’s Standards Committee, c/o Monitoring Officer, 3rd Floor Riverside, Keynsham BS31 1LA